Bibliotheek Hove

Wie is wie?

Dit zijn al onze medewerkers.

Rita Machiels - bibliothecaris - rita.machiels@hove.be

Jos Massy - bibliothecaris - jos.massy@hove.be

Marc Janssens - bibliotheekassistent - marc.janssens@hove.be

Jacqueline Nolmans - bibliotheekassistente - jacqueline.nolmans@hove.be

Patricia Gobert - bibliotheekassistente - patricia.gobert@hove.be

Yvette Van De Weyer - administratief medewerker - yvette.vandeweyer@hove.be

Marwa Maen - administratief medewerker - marwa.maen@hove.be